Join our mailing list:



Home

About us

Contact us

Interested in Joining?

Our District Councillors

Our MEPs

Photo Gallery

Links

 

Our Councillors

St Albans City Council

For details of Councillors in the Hitchin and Harpenden constituency click here.

Cllr Tim Smith
Batchwood Ward
address: 59 Normandy Road, St Albans, AL3 5PT
tel: 07966 241934
email: cllr.t.smith@stalbans.gov.uk

 

Cllr Simon Calder
London Colney Ward
address: 28 Norris Close, London Colney, St Albans, AL2 1UN
tel: 01727 822264
email: cllr.s.calder@stalbans.gov.uk

 

Cllr Lyn Bolton
Marshalswick North Ward
address: 20 Harefield Place, Jersey Farm, St Albans, AL4 9JQ
tel: 01727 834699
email: cllr.l.bolton@stalbans.gov.uk

Council Levels and their responsibilities, click here

 

Cllr Richard Curthoys
Marshalswick South Ward
address: 29 Hornbeams, St Albans, AL2 3SP
tel: 01923 675924 mob: 07896 786485
email: Cllr.R.Curthoys@stalbans.gov.uk

 

Cllr Steve McKeown
Marshalswick South Ward
address: 16 Farriday Close, Valley Road, St Albans, AL3 6LG
tel: 07980 101206
email:

 

Cllr Salih Gaygusuz
Marshalswick South Ward
address: 22 Southfield Way, St Albans, AL4 9JJ
tel: 01727 858289
email: cllr.s.gaygusuz@stalbans.gov.uk

 

Cllr Jock Wright
Park Street Ward
address: 2 The Almonds, St Albans, AL1 1UZ
tel: 07946 653220
email: cllr.j.wirght@stalbans.gov.uk

 

Cllr Alun Davies
St Peters Ward
address: 41 Normandy Road, St Albans, AL3 5PR
tel: 07779 616006
email: cllr.a.davies@stalbans.gov.uk

 

Cllr Alec Campbell
St Peters Ward
address: 98 Beaumont Ave, St Albans, Herts AL1 4TP
tel: 07793 550200
email: cllr.a.campbell@stalbans.gov.uk

 

Cllr Brian Gibbard
St Stephen Ward
address: 29 Ragged Hall Lane, Chiswell Green, AL2 3LB
tel: 01727 855650
email: cllr.b.gibbard@stalbans.gov.uk

 

Cllr Sue Featherstone
St Stephen Ward
address: Quince Cottage, 57 Mount Pleasant Lane, Bricket Wood, St Albans, AL2 3UX
tel: 01923 676535
email: cllr.s.featherstone@stalbans.gov.uk

 

Cllr Dave Winstone
St Stephen Ward
address: 7 St Annes Road, London Colney, AL2 1LQ
tel: 01727 822310 mob: 07517 695429
email: cllr.d.winstone@stalbans.gov.uk

 

Cllr Jessica Chivers
Verulam Ward
address: 13 Jerome Drive, St Albans, AL3 4LT
tel: 01727 856169
email: cllr.j.chivers@stalbans.gov.uk